TTITF

Its back! I haven’t been thinking about things I’ve been grateful for in a day because life’s been to shitty and I’ve been to lazy and all that. Shame on me. But today someone triggered it and I decided to pen them down over the week.

Three Things I’m Thankful For: 

  1. Nisal spoke to me on the phone and said “Nik I miss your positive energy, come back soon.” And just awwwwww. That’s such a nice thing to hear when you’re away… it makes thinking about going back not so yux. Plus my last few days in KL I was so moody and stuff…
  2. Today I was upset that these group of people told my friend he was weird for having out with someone like me. Then my friend came to me and said “I would rather be friends with you than them” and I felt so touched over these quality friends.
  3. Another friend’s appreciation for my presence, was a real pick me up. Makes being away from family not seem so bad. Also makes me feel like I’m not so that weird and am capable of being funny bc she said she told me she hadnt laughed so much in a while bc I was away. Compliments are always welcomed (-:
Leave a Reply

